(Drill)Bits and Pieces

“I love moving!!!” Said no one ever
I think I’ll be happier when the box fort that has taken over our living room is gone.

At least we’ve started with some of the fun stuff, like picking colors for the counter top and flooring. Well , I saw “we” in very general sense. Kelsey and her mom have started telling me which colors we’re having 🙂 I think they’ll do fine, lets just hope it doesn’t end up looking like:

080818c

Kelsey got a reminder yesterday of WHY we’re leaving the city.
At coffee with a friend of hers, she enjoyed a grand tale of the 100 different things her kids were registered in for the summer. Camps and classes. Then some classes and camps.

No thanks

seinfeld
Not that there’s anything wrong with that.
But, I’ll take some running around the back yard and finding all the walking trails in our area any day.

10151072552952337

Leave a Reply

